The Pepper Party #1: The Pepper Party Picks the Perfect Pet

R139.00

Availability: In stock

SKU: 9781338297027 Category:

Author: Jay Cooper

Paperback

A hilarious family comedy from the author-illustrator of The Spy Next Door series that is perfect for fans of The Simpsons and Family Guy.

Meet the Peppers. Funny runs in the family. Annie Pepper has her heart set on adopting a Chihuahua in need. But none of the Peppers can agree on the perfect pet, and they’re not above sabotage to get their way. Soon they end up with a heartbroken lovebird, the tarantula that ate San Pimiento, a prissy French kitty, and house full of chaos! Who’ll win the clash of the creatures?

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Pepper Party #1: The Pepper Party Picks the Perfect Pet”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *