Mermaids to the Rescue #2: Lana Swims North

R139.00

Availability: In stock

SKU: 9781338267006 Category:

Author: Lisa Ann Scott

Paperback

Fans of Rainbow Magic and Mermaid Tales will love this new series full of adventures under the sea! Fans of  Rainbow Magic and Mermaid Tales will love this new series full of adventures under the sea! Be brave and keep the seas safe! Princess Lana loves attending the Royal Mermaid Rescue Crew School, but she has a hard time speaking up in class, even when she knows the answer. Maybe she’s too timid to be a Rescue Mermaid? Then Lana meets another misfit — a funny horned creature named Spike. Lana helps Spike learn that he’s a narwhal, and when he asks for help finding his way back to the Arctic, she’s happy to swim along. A trip will help her forget her school worries for a while.The Northern Seas are full of new adventures — but also an emergency! Can Lana finally find her voice and save the day, or will she freeze up?

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mermaids to the Rescue #2: Lana Swims North”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *