Dragon’s Fat Cat: An Acorn Book (Dragon #2)


Availability: In stock

SKU: 9781338347463 Category:

Author & Illustrator: Dav Pilkey


The endearing blue Dragon is back in bestselling author Dav Pilkey’s humorous story about friendship and taking care of pets.When Dragon finds a stray cat, he brings it home and learns to take care of it through many silly mishaps. But, then Dragon is in for a big surprise when Cat has a litter of kittens!

Dav Pilkey is the creator of the enormously popular Captain Underpants books, The Hallo-Wiener, Dogzilla, Kat Kong, ‘Twas the Night Before Thanksgiving, When Cats Dream, The Moonglow Roll-O-Rama, Dog Breath, the Dumb Bunnies stories, and the 1997 Caldecott Honor Book, The Paperboy.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dragon’s Fat Cat: An Acorn Book (Dragon #2)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *